Laughs With Lizzie Takes YouTube

Hi. My name is Lizzie, and welcome to my YouTube channel!

thumb_IMG_1960_1024

Okay, I guess I could have chosen a better quote from my YouTube clip to share with you, as you all already know what my name is.  What you may not know is that I have been wanting to start my own public YouTube Channel for months now.

As I said in a previous blog post, I almost entirely missed the YouTube sensation when I was at University.  It wasn’t until I was in my fourth year (2015) that I began subscribing to channels and watching videos religiously.  I loved the comedy of Caspar Lee and Joe Sugg (#flatmategoals), the intrepid journeys of FunForLouis and MrBenBrown, and the real talk of Jenna Marbles and Tyler Oakley.

The more I watched these videos, the more I found myself relating to them.  I love to play games and make fun of myself with my friends and flatmates.  I am not afraid to have a rant and speak my mind, particularly on topics that are close to my heart.  I enjoy the beauty of the great outdoors and all the wonders of the world.  But most of all, I am passionate about capturing all of these moments on film so that I can relive them in the future… And that’s how the idea for LaughsWithLizzie on YouTube was born.

LaughsWithLizzie will be a comedy and entertainment channel, where I will spend the majority of my time embarrassing myself on camera for your entertainment.  I will play games, answer questions, prank my flatmates, just to name a few!  I also want to incorporate as much of what YOU think I should be doing on my channel, so sing out if you have any cool ideas of videos you would like to see.

I am currently putting the final touches on my very first YouTube video, and it would mean the WORLD to me if you would give it a view.  SPOILER ALERT: My first video is a cheeky introduction to my YouTube Channel so, if you want to hear more about what to expect with my channel, then tune in!  I’ll be uploading weekly videos, starting tomorrow, every Monday from now onto forever (or at least attempting to).

So please join me in this exciting chapter of my life by subscribing to my channel and watching my videos – www.youtube.com/channelUCwawpv7S7okpE3_3oWreWIw.  Also, share this blog with your friends!  I’d love to hear back from you all about possible video ideas and what YOU would like to see, so feel free to leave a comment below!  My only goal is for you to share in some #laughswithlizzie

See you tomorrow for my FIRST VIDEO!

Lizzie x

www.youtube.com/channel/UCwawpv7S7okpE3_3oWreWIw

One thought on “Laughs With Lizzie Takes YouTube

Leave a Reply

